Dr. Martin Müller
CEO

Martin Müller studied mechanical engineering in Darmstadt and obtained his doctorate from the ETH Zurich. After several years of experience in consulting, in 2002 he founded the company Service Management Partners AG, which includes the SensoPLUS business unit.

Robert Lobmaier
Head of Business Unit

Robert Lobmaier studied Food Engineering at ETH Zurich. Since 2006 he has been the leader of SensoPLUS. His focus is the acquisition of new customers and the care of existing customers. He also leads software projects.

Susanne Aegler
Senior Project Manager

Susanne Aegler studied food engineering at ETH in Zurich and earned a master’s degree in Human Nutrition in London. Since 2006 she belongs to the team of SensoPLUS. Here she is responsible for sensory training and supports market research projects.

Samira Freund
Senior Project Manager

Samira Freund studied marketing, service and communication management at the University of St. Gallen (HSG). Since 2012 she works for SensoPLUS and leads market research projects. Since 2017 she also leads Software projects.

Qendresa Qerimi
Project Manager

Qendresa Qerimi studied food science at the HAFL in Zollikofen. She has been part of the SensoPLUS team since 2020 and leads market research projects.

Martin Grossmann
Software Engineer

Martin Grossmann completed an apprenticeship as a businessman. After a few years in the profession, he entered into programming. Since 2008 he has been working for SensoPLUS. Here he is responsible for the further development of the software.

Tobias Lobmaier
Project Assistant

Tobias Lobmaier studied food science at the ETH in Zurich. He has been part of the SensoPLUS team since 2018 and works in market research projects.

Dr. Martin Müller
CEO

Martin Müller studied mechanical engineering in Darmstadt and obtained his doctorate from the ETH Zurich. After several years of experience in consulting, in 2002 he founded the company Service Management Partners AG, which includes the SensoPLUS business unit.

Robert Lobmaier
Head of Business Unit

Robert Lobmaier studied Food Engineering at ETH Zurich. Since 2006 he has been the leader of SensoPLUS. His focus is the acquisition of new customers and the care of existing customers. He also leads software projects.

Susanne Aegler
Senior Project Manager

Susanne Aegler studied food engineering at ETH in Zurich and earned a master’s degree in Human Nutrition in London. Since 2006 she belongs to the team of SensoPLUS. Here she is responsible for sensory training and supports market research projects.

Samira Freund
Senior Project Manager

Samira Freund studied marketing, service and communication management at the University of St. Gallen (HSG). Since 2012 she works for SensoPLUS and leads market research projects. Since 2017 she also leads Software projects.

Qendresa Qerimi
Project Manager

Qendresa Qerimi studied food science at the HAFL in Zollikofen. She has been part of the SensoPLUS team since 2020 and leads market research projects.

Martin Grossmann
Software Engineer

Martin Grossmann completed an apprenticeship as a businessman. After a few years in the profession, he entered into programming. Since 2008 he has been working for SensoPLUS. Here he is responsible for the further development of the software.

Tobias Lobmaier
Project Assistant

Tobias Lobmaier studied food science at the ETH in Zurich. He has been part of the SensoPLUS team since 2018 and works in market research projects.

Dr. Martin Müller
CEO

Martin Müller studierte in Darmstadt Maschineningenieur und promovierte an der ETH Zürich. Nach mehreren Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Beratung gründete er 2002 die Firma Service Management Partners AG, welche die Business Unit SensoPLUS beinhaltet.

Robert Lobmaier
Head of Business Unit

Robert Lobmaier studierte Lebensmittelingenieur an der ETH Zürich. Seit 2006 ist er Leiter von SensoPLUS. Sein Schwerpunkt ist die Akquisition von Neukunden, die Betreuung bestehender Kunden sowie die Leitung von Softwareprojekten.

Susanne Aegler
Senior Project Manager

Susanne Aegler studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelingenieurin und machte in London einen Master in Human Nutrition. Seit 2006 gehört sie zum Team von SensoPLUS. Hier ist sie zuständig für Sensorik-Schulungen und unterstützt Marktforschungsprojekte.

Samira Freund
Senior Project Manager

Samira Freund studierte an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) Marketing, Dienstleistungs- und Kommunikationsmanagement. Seit 2012 arbeitet sie für SensoPLUS und leitet Marktforschungsprojekte. Seit 2017 betreut sie auch Softwareprojekte.

Dr. Angelina Jud
Project Manager

Angelina Jud studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelwissenschaften und promovierte am Lehrstuhl für Consumer Behavior. Seit 2017 gehört sie zum Team von SensoPLUS und leitet Marktforschungsprojekte.

Martin Grossmann
Software Engineer

Martin Grossmann absolvierte eine Ausbildung zum Kaufmann. Nach einigen Jahren im Beruf stieg er in die Programmierung ein. Seit 2008 arbeitet er für SensoPLUS. Hier ist er zuständig für die Weiterentwicklung der Software.

Tobias Lobmaier
Mitarbeiter Marktforschung

Tobias Lobmaier studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelwissenschaften. Seit 2018 arbeitet er für SensoPLUS. Hier unterstützt er das Team bei der Durchführung von Marktforschungsprojekten.

Dr. Martin Müller
CEO

Martin Müller studierte in Darmstadt Maschineningenieur und promovierte an der ETH Zürich. Nach mehreren Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Beratung gründete er 2002 die Firma Service Management Partners AG, welche die Business Unit SensoPLUS beinhaltet.

Robert Lobmaier
Head of Business Unit

Robert Lobmaier studierte Lebensmittelingenieur an der ETH Zürich. Seit 2006 ist er Leiter von SensoPLUS. Sein Schwerpunkt ist die Akquisition von Neukunden, die Betreuung bestehender Kunden sowie die Leitung von Softwareprojekten.

Susanne Aegler
Senior Project Manager

Susanne Aegler studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelingenieurin und machte in London einen Master in Human Nutrition. Seit 2006 gehört sie zum Team von SensoPLUS. Hier ist sie zuständig für Sensorik-Schulungen und unterstützt Marktforschungsprojekte.

Samira Freund
Senior Project Manager

Samira Freund studierte an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) Marketing, Dienstleistungs- und Kommunikationsmanagement. Seit 2012 arbeitet sie für SensoPLUS und leitet Marktforschungsprojekte. Seit 2017 betreut sie auch Softwareprojekte.

Dr. Angelina Jud
Project Manager

Angelina Jud studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelwissenschaften und promovierte am Lehrstuhl für Consumer Behavior. Seit 2017 gehört sie zum Team von SensoPLUS und leitet Marktforschungsprojekte.

Martin Grossmann
Software Engineer

Martin Grossmann absolvierte eine Ausbildung zum Kaufmann. Nach einigen Jahren im Beruf stieg er in die Programmierung ein. Seit 2008 arbeitet er für SensoPLUS. Hier ist er zuständig für die Weiterentwicklung der Software.

Tobias Lobmaier
Mitarbeiter Marktforschung

Tobias Lobmaier studierte an der ETH in Zürich Lebensmittelwissenschaften. Seit 2018 arbeitet er für SensoPLUS. Hier unterstützt er das Team bei der Durchführung von Marktforschungsprojekten.